Join our Qi Hub

Ren Xue Europe hosts FREE online practice sessions of Yuan Qigong five days per week. We practice a variety of methods and the sessions are led by our many Ren Xue teachers from all across Europe.

All sessions are hosted in the English language.

To participate: 
Send a request via email to info@renxueeurope.org.


This month’s schedule

The list is updated monthly, changes may occur  

01 February 2023 Wednesday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Dorien
18.30 – 20.00 Different Yuan Gong-methods Arne
02 February 2023 Thursday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Sanjara
18.30 – 20.00 Practice XIA YUAN and other Yuan Gong methods Arne
03 February 2023 Friday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Arne
18.30 – 20.00 Tian Yuan, Di Yuan and Zhong Yuan Rainer
06 February 2023 Monday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Marion
18.30 – 20.00 Various Yuan Gong-methods. Introducing a pattern. Live Ling Yuan practice Arne
07 February 2023 Tuesday 07.30 – 07.45 Meditation in Swedish language Arne
07.45 – 08.00 XIA YUAN Education detailed about Liver. Arne
08.00 – 09.00 XIA YUAN Practice & Qi Therapy English language Arne
18.30 – 20.00 Different Yuan Gong-methods Andreas
08 February 2023 Wednesday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Dorien
18.30 – 20.00 Different Yuan Gong-methods Arne
09 February 2023 Thursday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Sanjara
18.30 – 20.00 Practice XIA YUAN and other Yuan Gong methods Sanjara
10 February 2023 Friday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Arne
18.30 – 20.00 Tian Yuan, Di Yuan and Zhong Yuan Dorien
13 February 2023 Monday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Marion
18.30 – 20.00 Various Yuan Gong-methods. Introducing a pattern. Live Ling Yuan practice Phil
14 February 2023 Tuesday 07.30 – 07.45 Meditation in Swedish language Arne
07.45 – 08.00 XIA YUAN Education detailed about Heart Arne
08.00 – 09.00 XIA YUAN Practice & Qi Therapy English language Arne
18.30 – 20.00 Different Yuan Gong-methods Sanjara
15 February 2023 Wednesday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Dorien
18.30 – 20.00 Different Yuan Gong-methods Dorien
16 February 2023 Thursday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Sanjara
18.30 – 20.00 Practice XIA YUAN and other Yuan Gong methods Arne
17 February 2023 Friday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Arne
18.30 – 20.00 Tian Yuan, Di Yuan and Zhong Yuan Rainer
20 February 2023 Monday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Marion
18.30 – 20.00 Various Yuan Gong-methods. Introducing a pattern. Live Ling Yuan practice Arne & Andreas
21 February 2023 Tuesday 07.30 – 07.45 Meditation in Swedish language Arne
07.45 – 08.00 XIA YUAN Education detailed about Spleen Arne
08.00 – 09.00 XIA YUAN Practice & Qi Therapy English language Arne
18.30 – 20.00 Different Yuan Gong-methods Anders
22 February 2023 Wednesday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Dorien
18.30 – 20.00 Different Yuan Gong-methods Catrinus
23 February 2023 Thursday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Sanjara
18.30 – 20.00 Practice XIA YUAN and other Yuan Gong methods Sanjara
24 February 2023 Friday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Arne
18.30 – 20.00 Tian Yuan, Di Yuan and Zhong Yuan Rainer
27 February 2023 Monday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Marion
18.30 – 20.00 Various Yuan Gong-methods. Introducing a pattern. Live Ling Yuan practice Arne
28 February 07.30 – 07.45 Meditation in Swedish language Arne
07.45 – 08.00 XIA YUAN Education detailed about Lungs Arne
08.00 – 09.00 XIA YUAN Practice & Qi Therapy English language Arne
18.30 – 20.00 Different Yuan Gong-methods Anders