Join our Qi Hub

Ren Xue Europe hosts FREE online practice sessions of Yuan Qigong five days per week. We practice a variety of methods and the sessions are led by our many Ren Xue teachers from all across Europe.

All sessions are hosted in the English language.

To participate: 
Send a request via email to info@renxueeurope.org.


This month’s schedule

The list is updated monthly, changes may occur

Observe
Between 14 – 21 August no practice between 6.30 – 8.00 PM CEST.

During 14 – 21 August Morning practice together with the Wik retreat between 07.00 – 08.00 AM CEST

 

Date Time (CET) What we pratice Teacher
11 August 2022 Thursday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Arne
18.30 – 20.00 Practice XIA YUAN, Questions and answers Sylvie
12 August 2022 Friday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Marion
18.30 – 20.00 No practice Anders
14 August 2022 Sunday 07.00 – 08.00 Ren Yuan Directly from Wik
15 August 2022 Monday 07.00 – 08.00 Ren Yuan Directly from Wik
16 August 2022 Tuesday 07.00 – 08.00 Ren Yuan Directly from Wik
17 August 2022 Wednesday 07.00 – 08.00 Ren Yuan Directly from Wik
18 August 2022 Thursday 07.00 – 08.00 Ren Yuan Directly from Wik
19 August 2022 Friday 07.00 – 08.00 Ren Yuan Directly from Wik
20 August 2022 Saturday 07.00 – 08.00 Ren Yuan Directly from Wik
21 August 2022 Sunday 07.00 – 08.00 Ren Yuan Directly from Wik
22 August 2022 Monday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Marion
18.30 – 20.00 Various Yuan Gong Methods. Introducing a pattern. Live Ling Yuan practice Rainer
23 August 2022 Tuesday 07.30 – 07.45 Meditation in Swedish language Arne
07.45 – 08.00 XIA YUAN Education English language Arne
08.00 – 09.00 XIA YUAN Practice & Qi Therapy English language Arne
18.30 – 20.00 Different Yuan Gong-methods Andreas
24 August 2022 Wednesday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Marion
18.30 – 20.00 Different Yuan Gong-methods Kogo
25 August 2022 Thursday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Arne
18.30 – 20.00 Practice XIA YUAN, Questions and answers Arne
26 August 2022 Friday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Marion
18.30 – 20.00 Tian Yuan, Di Yuan and Zhong Yuan Dorien
29 August 2022 Monday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Marion
19.15 – 20.00 Various Yuan Gong-methods. Introducing a pattern. Live Ling Yuan practice Arne
30 August 2022 Tuesday 07.30 – 07.45 Meditation in Swedish language Arne
07.45 – 08.00 XIA YUAN Education English language Arne
08.00 – 09.00 XIA YUAN Practice & Qi Therapy English language Arne
18.30 – 20.00 Different Yuan Gong-methods Andreas
31 August 2022 Wednesday 08.00 – 09.00 Ren Yuan Marion
18.30 – 20.00 Different Yuan Gong-methods Catrinus